Infinity Limbus

Limbus Linkshell, Siren server

November 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Calendar Calendar

Latest topics
» Blu-ray to iPad Ripper lift Blu glimmer DVD movies for iPad
Tue Aug 02, 2011 11:25 pm by Guest

» more facebook fans xz
Tue Aug 02, 2011 5:18 am by Guest

» Wellnigh as cut-price as warez
Tue Aug 02, 2011 3:49 am by Guest

» buy targeted facebook fans f3
Mon Aug 01, 2011 10:18 pm by Guest

» backlink tool backlinks services
Mon Aug 01, 2011 3:44 am by Guest

» We have moved!!
Sun Apr 05, 2009 3:49 pm by Rinoa

» Omega 20th March~!
Tue Mar 24, 2009 1:11 pm by laucion

» Dynamis Bastok 18th March
Wed Mar 18, 2009 11:33 pm by Wilberto82

» Dynamis Windy 25th Feb
Thu Feb 26, 2009 9:21 am by laucion


You are not connected. Please login or register

Our Linkshell

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Our Linkshell on Sat Jan 10, 2009 6:29 pm

We are a Limbus only linkshell started with a group of friends wanting to help each other get the items they want. We started small but have built our member base up and are proving that we rule Limbus!


Limbus

Every Tuesday Gather Together 14:45 EST // 19:45 GMT
Every Friday Gather Together 15:00 EST // 20:00 GMT


_________________
View user profile

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum